IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
This site will be undergoing maintenance between 3:30:00 PM CDT and 11/16/2019 4:30 PM CST.
Please excuse the inconvenience while we upgrade our systems and network.  
Current Time: 3:20:43 PM CST
 
Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
Explaining OFCCP's New Technical Assistance Guide (Higher Ed)
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Explaining OFCCP's New Technical Assistance Guide (Higher Ed)
November 20, 2019 - 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST
OFCCP published a new Technical Assistance Guide (TAG) for educational institutions, offering further guidance on compliance requirements and issues related to higher education institutions. 

Join LocalJobNetwork and Marilynn Schuyler (Schuyler Affirmative Action Practice, Biddle Consulting Group) as we discuss the details of this guide, what it means for your compliance efforts, and how to ensure you have everything covered. Plus, we examine what areas still need further explanation moving forward.

Discussion Topics:

  • Overview of the elements of the TAG
  • New guidance to be highlighted
  • Discussion of areas still requiring clarity
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.